Ascal’s Blog

Blog Tecnico informativo

Realtek High Definition Audio 2.00

Nuova release dei driver per le schede audio integrate HD Audio.

Le modifiche e le novità apportate sono minime, ma consiglio comunque di aggiornare SEMPRE i drivers di qualsiasi periferica all’ultima versione disponibile (per il proprio sistema operativo, s’intende).

LINK Download Drivers(Sito Ufficiale Realtek) —–> Lento

Nota: il sito della realtek è sempre inspiegabilmente lento…

LINK Download Esterno (Free Codecs)—–>Rapido

3 agosto 2008 - Posted by | Drivers, News | , , , , , ,

7 commenti »

  1. I’m not sure exactly why but this website is loading extremely slow for me. Is anyone else having this problem or is it a issue on my end? I’ll check back
    later on and see if the problem still exists.

    Commento di tramadol | 18 luglio 2013

  2. For most up-to-date information you have to pay
    a quick visit web andd on internet I found this site as a moswt edcellent web site for newest updates.

    Commento di Xenical | 17 dicembre 2013

  3. I simply couldn’t depart your site prior to suggesting that I extremely loved the usual info a person supply to your guests?

    Is going to be back continuously to check out new posts

    Commento di Xenical | 29 dicembre 2013

  4. The Sims four is the hugely anticipated life simulation match that lets you perform with life like never ever ahead of.
    Produce new Sims with intelligence and emotion, whose each action is educated
    and impacted by their interactions and psychological states.
    Knowledge all new intuitive and fun imaginative resources.
    Sculpt your Sims in Develop A Sim and construct distinctive
    homes with the tactile room-primarily based Develop Manner.
    Handle the brain, physique, and coronary heart of your Sims
    with dynamic, emotion-rich gameplay, and bring your stories to existence.

    Commento di sims 4 | 3 febbraio 2014

  5. Ӏ am аctually thankful tօ the owner of thiѕ website who ɦas shared tɦis enormous article at ɑt tɦis
    time.

    Commento di Gta Vice City Game Download | 21 aprile 2014

  6. I love what you guys tend to be up too. This sort of clever work aand exposure!
    Keep up thee very good works guys I’ve inclyded you
    guys to my blogroll.

    Commento di web development | 1 maggio 2014

  7. Hey there! I understand this is sort of off-topic however I
    needed to ask. Does managing a well-established blog like yours require a lot of work?
    I am brand new to blogging however I do write in my journal everyday.
    I’d like to start a blog so I can share my personal experience and feelings online.
    Please let me know if you have any suggestions
    or tips for brand new aspiring blog owners. Appreciate
    it!

    Commento di youtube.com | 2 ottobre 2014


Lascia un commento

